Harl V. Brackin Library at the Museum of Flight: A Virtual Tour

Hello all! In case you forgot, I’m Jenn – the current (and outgoing) SLA_UW Distance Representative.
I just finished an internship at The Museum of Flight here in Seattle, in their library.  As I was working there, I started thinking about how could I share this and decided to craft this virtual tour.  I wanted to do this because, as a distance student, I know it can be tough to see all the cool happenings and not be able to go or share in the experience in some way.  I tried to share some of my experience in this tour and I hope you enjoy it.
I also encourage others to consider crafting similar  items, to share what neat experiences you are having!
Leave a comment

Filed under Events, Internships, Presentations

Comments are closed.